Councillors Change

We now have two new councillors in Preston Park ward, Leo Littman and Mike Jones, who took the seats held by Labour’s Kevin Allen and Juliet McCaffery in the election on May 5. They join the existing Green councillor, Amy Kennedy.

The PCA has always worked closely with local councillors, and we look forward to meeting our new representatives. We are also very grateful to Kevin and Juliet for their help, support and guidance over the years; their commitment to the Prestonville community is greatly appreciated.



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply